Canadian Jewish Political Affairs Committee
Our Staff

National Office (Toronto)

Mark Waldman
Executive Director

Rachel Chertkoff
Deputy Executive Director

Jaime Reich
National Director of Outreach & Programming

Steven Greenwood
Director of Development

Amanda Blitz
Director of Marketing & Communications and General Counsel

Gillian Sloggett
Manager, Marketing & Communications

Rachel Iskov
Development & Donor Relations Specialist

Robyn Fishbein
Political Outreach & Programming Coordinator

Rebecca Vath
Office Manager

Lesly Weinstein
Executive Assistant


Vanessa Fhima
Regional Director, Quebec & Atlantic Canada

Joshua Wolfe
Director of Outreach and Programming for Quebec and Atlantic Canada


David Friedland
Prairie Region Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator


Kara Mintzberg
BC Regional Director