Canadian Jewish Political Affairs Committee
Election Volunteer Training

While we anxiously await news of when an election will be called (since it’s a minority government and you just never know), we’re thrilled to announce we’re offering monthly virtual volunteer training sessions starting in February! Being a volunteer is a great way for you to help shape the future of politics in Canada. We want to help you make your mark and teach you how to become an all-star volunteer. Click a date below to sign up for one of our election volunteer training sessions and you’ll be an MVP in no time.

February 11, 2021 at 7 pm EST/4 pm PST

March 15, 2021 at 8 pm EST/5 pm PST

April 13, 2021 at 12 pm EST/9 am PST